Stolt-Nielsen Limited to Host a Video Conference to Present the Results for the First-Quarter of 2024

LONDON, April 3, 2024 – Stolt-Nielsen Limited (Oslo Børs: SNI) will host a virtual presentation to discuss the Company’s unaudited results for the first quarter of 2024 on Wednesday, April 10, 2024 at 14:00 CEST (08:00 EDT, 13:00 BST).

The virtual presentation will be hosted by:

-           Mr. Udo Lange - Chief Executive Officer, Stolt-Nielsen Limited-           Mr. Jens F. Grüner-Hegge - Chief Financial Officer, Stolt-Nielsen Limited-           Mr. Alex Ng - Vice President Strategy & Business Development, Stolt-Nielsen Limited

To join the virtual presentation, please click here.

The presentation will be published on our website:https://www.stolt-nielsen.com/investors/financial-results/

For additional information please contact:

Jens F. Grüner-HeggeChief Financial OfficerUK +44 (0) 20 7611 8985j.gruner-hegge@stolt.com

Alex NgVice President Strategy & Business DevelopmentUK +44 (0)  2076118913al.ng@stolt.com

Ellie DavisonHead of Corporate CommunicationsUK +44 (0) 20 7611 8926e.davison@stolt.com

About Stolt-Nielsen Limited

Stolt-Nielsen (SNL or the Company) is a long-term investor and manager of businesses focused on opportunities in logistics, distribution and aquaculture. The Stolt-Nielsen portfolio consists of its three global bulk-liquid and chemicals logistics businesses - Stolt Tankers, Stolthaven Terminals and Stolt Tank Containers, Stolt Sea Farm and various investments. Stolt-Nielsen Limited is listed on the Oslo Stock Exchange (Oslo Børs: SNI).

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to Section 5-12 the Norwegian Securities Trading Act

StoltNielsen (TG:SN6)
Historical Stock Chart
Von Jun 2024 bis Jul 2024 Click Here for more StoltNielsen Charts.
StoltNielsen (TG:SN6)
Historical Stock Chart
Von Jul 2023 bis Jul 2024 Click Here for more StoltNielsen Charts.