Maranello (Italy), October 6, 2023 - Ferrari N.V. (“Ferrari”) (NYSE/EXM: RACE) announced today that its financial results for the third quarter of 2023 will be released on Thursday, November 2, 2023.

A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2023 Q3 results will begin at 2:00 p.m. GMT / 3:00 p.m. CET / 10:00 a.m. EDT on Thursday, November 2.

Details for accessing this presentation will be available in the Investors section of Ferrari’s corporate website at https://www.ferrari.com/en-EN/corporate prior to the event. Please note that registering in advance is required to access the conference call details. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on Ferrari’s corporate website (https://www.ferrari.com/en-EN/corporate) for two weeks after the call.

For further information:Media Relationstel.: +39 0536 949337Email: media@ferrari.com

Attachment

  • FNV Q3 2023 Results Time PR ENG
Ferrari NV (BIT:RACE)
Historical Stock Chart
Von Jan 2024 bis Feb 2024 Click Here for more Ferrari NV Charts.
Ferrari NV (BIT:RACE)
Historical Stock Chart
Von Feb 2023 bis Feb 2024 Click Here for more Ferrari NV Charts.