CALGARY, AB, June 24, 2020 /PRNewswire/ - Canadian Pacific (TSX: CP) (NYSE: CP) will release its second-quarter 2020 financial and operating results at 9:00 a.m. eastern time (7 a.m. mountain) on July 22, 2020.

CP will discuss its results with the financial community in a conference call beginning at 9:30 a.m. ET (7:30 a.m. MT) on July 22, 2020.

Conference Call Access
Toronto participants dial in number: 1-647-427-7450
Operator assisted toll free dial in number: 1-888-231-8191
Callers should dial in 10 minutes prior to the call. 

Webcast
We encourage you to access the webcast and presentation material in the Investors section of CP's website at investor.cpr.ca

A replay of the second-quarter conference call will be available by phone through to July 29, 2020 at 416-849-0833 or toll free 1-855-859-2056, password 6888887.

About Canadian Pacific
Canadian Pacific is a transcontinental railway in Canada and the United States with direct links to major ports on the west and east coasts. CP provides North American customers a competitive rail service with access to key markets in every corner of the globe. CP is growing with its customers, offering a suite of freight transportation services, logistics solutions and supply chain expertise. Visit cpr.ca to see the rail advantages of CP. CP-IR

Cision View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/cp-to-report-second-quarter-2020-earnings-results-on-july-22-2020-301082922.html

SOURCE Canadian Pacific

Copyright 2020 PR Newswire

Canadian Pacific Railway (TSX:CP)
Historical Stock Chart
Von Jul 2020 bis Aug 2020 Click Here for more Canadian Pacific Railway Charts.
Canadian Pacific Railway (TSX:CP)
Historical Stock Chart
Von Aug 2019 bis Aug 2020 Click Here for more Canadian Pacific Railway Charts.