Avalara, Inc. (NYSE: AVLR), a leading provider of tax compliance automation for businesses of all sizes, today announced that it will be hosting a Virtual Analyst Day on Tuesday, June 28, 2022. The company’s executive team will hold presentations beginning at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time (or 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time) with the event expected to conclude at approximately 12:00 p.m. Pacific Time (or 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time).

Avalara 2022 Virtual Analyst Day

  • When: Tuesday, June 28, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT (1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. ET)
  • Webcast: investor.avalara.com; replay will also be archived on this website
  • For additional information on the event, please contact Investor Relations at investor@avalara.com.

About Avalara, Inc.

Avalara helps businesses of all sizes get tax compliance right. In partnership with leading ERP, accounting, ecommerce, and other financial management system providers, Avalara delivers cloud-based compliance solutions for various transaction taxes, including sales and use, VAT, GST, excise, communications, lodging, and other indirect tax types. Headquartered in Seattle, Avalara has offices across the U.S. and around the world in Brazil, Europe, and India. More information at www.avalara.com.

Investor Contact Jennifer Gianola Avalara jennifer.gianola@avalara.com 650-499-9837 Media Contact Tommy Morgan Avalara media@avalara.com 540-448-7551

Avalara (NYSE:AVLR)
Historical Stock Chart
Von Jun 2022 bis Jul 2022 Click Here for more Avalara Charts.
Avalara (NYSE:AVLR)
Historical Stock Chart
Von Jul 2021 bis Jul 2022 Click Here for more Avalara Charts.