TIDMCCL 
 
CARNIVAL CORPORATION & PLC TO PROVIDE THIRD QUARTER 2022 BUSINESS UPDATE 
 
MIAMI, Sept. 23, 2022 -- Carnival Corporation & plc (NYSE/LSE: CCL; NYSE: CUK) 
has scheduled a conference call with analysts for Friday, September 30, 2022, 
at 10 a.m. (EDT); 3 p.m. (BST) to provide a business update. 
 
A simulcast of the call will be available via the company's websites at 
www.carnivalcorp.com and  www.carnivalplc.com. 
 
CONTACT: MEDIA, Roger Frizzell, 1 305 406 7862; INVESTOR RELATIONS, Beth 
Roberts, 1 305 406 4832 
 
 
 
END 
 
 

(END) Dow Jones Newswires

September 23, 2022 14:11 ET (18:11 GMT)

Carnival (LSE:CCL)
Historical Stock Chart
Von Nov 2022 bis Dez 2022 Click Here for more Carnival Charts.
Carnival (LSE:CCL)
Historical Stock Chart
Von Dez 2021 bis Dez 2022 Click Here for more Carnival Charts.